111021 “TCY RADIO” Playlist

October 28, 2011 / Uncategorized,


番組試聴はこちらのサイトのTAKUさん or 俺のアー写をクリック

M01. Kidda_The Whistler (Subskrpt Remix) NOW ON WASABEAT (Skint)
M02. Beyonce – Countdown (Jack Beats Rework) Exclusive (RCA)
M03. Tantrum Desire – Reach (D&B Original Mix) 1128 ON SALE (Technique)
M04. digest
M05. Tony Anthem and Axl Ender – Time feat Skibadee and Lady Chann (Dirty Drums Remix) NOW ON WASABEAT (Rat Rec)
M06. Fake Blood – Voices NOW ON WASABEAT (Cheap Thrills)
M07. Hard-Fi – Fire In The House (Tiesto Remix) NOW ON WASABEAT (New State)
M08. Danny Byrd feat MC Risky – BRISTOL Exclusive (Hospital)
M09. T-AK + Toby – Electric Dejavu Exclusive (Fragrence Records)
M10. Akira Kiteshi – Givin It Up (Dub Mix) NOW ON WASABEAT (Afterglo)
M11. Ajapai – Energize 1031 ON WASABEAT (Rottun Rec)
M12. iFlyer Information
M13. Switch – What Did She Say Exclusive
M14. Zombies For Money – Mina! NOW ON WASABEAT (Trouble & Bass Rec)
M15. Slipmatt & Liquid Meet The Ragga Twins – Third Generation Dub (Billy Daniel Bunter & Sanxion Remix) NOW ON WASABEAT (Slaughter House Rydims)
M16. Major Lazer – Original Don (Ft. The Partysquad) Exclusive
M18. Raziek – Addiction NOW ON WASABEAT (Top Billin’)
M19. Gigamesh – Red Light feat Amanda Love NOW ON WASABEAT (Our Label Internatinal)
M20. Jaguar Skills TCY Radio Mix 21st Oct 2011
M21. Beni – Someone Just Like You (Djedjotronic Remix) 1121 ON SALE (Modular)
M22. ZZT – Partys Over Los Angeles 1107 ON WASABEAT (Turbo Rec)
M23. Lana Del Rey – Video Games (Jakwob & Etherwood Remix) 1023 ON SALE (Polydor)
M24. Donae’o – When Angels Sing FREE DL
M25. DJ Shadow – I’m Excited (Addison Groove ‘Vegas’ Remix) Exclusive (Island)
M26. Aquasky, Ragga Twins, Mr Thing, Mtek & Pedro Slimer – Superbad Exclusive (Passenger)
M27. Mark Instinct and Adroa – Suicide Pill NOW ON WASABEAT (Rottun Rec)
M28. The Brixton Academy – Two Shadows United NOW ON SALE (AWDR/LR2)
M29. Skrillex – San Diego VIP Exclusive
M30. Justice – Ohio (TeddyLoid Welcome Back Remix) Exclusive
M31. South Central – Sword Exclusive
M32. GENIUS COLLECTIVE (Danny Wheeler, THE SUITBOYS, el poco maro) – UNTITLED (Dub Plate) Exclusive
M33. Dirty South – Alive (Tommy Trash Remix) NOW ON WASABEAT (Phazing)
M34. Moby – After (Loops of Fury Remix) Exclusive
M35. M83 – Midnight City NOW ON SALE
M36. High Contrast feat Tiesto & Underworld – The First Note Is Silent Exclusive (Hospital)

No comments yet, be the first!

Leave a comment

Name (required)

Mail (required)



Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree